

NSW Control Line Aircraft Society Inc. ABN 96 418 729 691

AGM Minutes 2024

Date: 14/10/2024 Opened 9;20pm

Location: General Bourke, 74 Church St, Parramatta NSW 2150

Attendees: G Tansley, M Howell, P Turner, D Keyssecker, B Eather, T Perry,

R Towell, M Comiskey

All positions stepped down.

Nominations as listed:

- **President:** Michael Comiskey nominated by T Perry and unopposed.
- Vice President: Gary Tansley nominated by Murray Howell unopposed.
- **Treasurer / Registrar**, Trevor Perry nominated by Michael Comiskey unopposed.
- Secretary: Gary Tansley nominated by Murray Howell unopposed.
- **Minutes Secretary**: Murray Howell nominated by Gary Tansley unopposed.
- **Safety Officer**: Murray Howell nominated himself unopposed.
- **Community Liaison**: Gary Tansley nominated himself unopposed.

Moved Micheal Comiskey and Seconded Murray Howell That the existing signatories to St George account numbers:

067997520, 455563328, 0337010853, 0337010888,0349767378, 0351883677 be removed except for Brian Eather.

The new signatories are to be Michael Comiskey (President) and Trevor Perry (Treasurer).

Only one signature required to operate all accounts.

Michael Comiskey to take over the CLAS shop, once stock has depleted the shop will be shut down.

Meeting closed: 9:45pm